The Great FUNtier Hours of Operation
Thursday, July 05, 2018
5 p.m. - 11 p.m.
Friday, July 06, 2018
11 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Saturday, July 07, 2018
11 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Sunday, July 08, 2018
9 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Monday, July 09, 2018
11 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
10 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
9 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Thursday, July 12, 2018
11 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Friday, July 13, 2018
11 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Saturday, July 14, 2018
11 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Sunday, July 15, 2018
11 a.m. - 11 p.m.